Home
Dining Services

 

Brian Baker, C.E.C.
Executive Chef - Dining Services
(502) 873-4324

Omar Gonzalez
Sous Chef - Dining Services


college_center_cafe.eps_2240_896.jpg

FALL 2022

812 S. 2nd St. - Second Floor

LUNCH: Monday - Saturday*, 10:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.

GRAB and GO:  Monday - Thursday, 3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

DINNER: Monday - Thursday, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m. 

BRUNCH: Sunday, 10:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.  

* Saturday service includes soup of the day, salads and sandwiches


SESSION BREAK WEEK 

LUNCH ONLY: Monday - Saturday*, 10:30 a.m. - 2 p.m. 

BRUNCH: Sunday, 10:30 a.m.- 2 p.m.

* Saturday service includes soup of the day, salads and sandwiches


INCLEMENT/WINTER WEATHER

(Weather-related Delayed Opening Schedule or Campus Closure)

LUNCH ONLY: 10:30 a.m. - 2 p.m. 


2022-2023 UNIVERSITY HOLIDAYS

The College Street Cafe is closed on all official University Holidays:

Independence Day: Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day: Monday, Sept. 5, 2022
Thanksgiving: Wednesday, Nov. 23 – Sunday, Nov. 27, 2022
Holiday Break: Saturday, Dec. 17, 2022 – Monday, Jan. 2, 2023
M. L. King, Jr. Day: Monday, Jan. 16, 2023
President’s Day: Monday, Feb. 20, 2023
Good Friday: Friday, April 7, 2023
Oaks Day: Friday, May 5, 2023
Memorial Day: Monday, May 29, 2023
Juneteenth [observed]: Monday, June 19, 2023

Page Updated: 8/12/2022, C. Hart 

Campus Map.JPG      




 
                                                      
 
 


 


 

 


 

 
 

 Dining Services

Microsoft SharePoint Foundation Logo